Stonewall Law Association of Greater Houston

Houston's Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Transgender, and Ally Bar Association

header photo

Search our directory below to find active members of SLAGH and their practice areas.

Vonda Covington
Covington & Zand, PLLC
412 S 9th St
Richmond, Texas 77469
Phone: 281-762-0578
E-Mail: _____
Practice Area(s): Family Law

Heath DeJean
Thompson & Knight
3833 Dunlavy St #502
Houston, Texas 77006
Phone: _____
E-Mail: heath.dejean@gmail.com
Practice Area(s): ______

Steven M. Duble
Law Office of Steven M. Duble
2803 Greenbriar Street
Houston, Texas 77098
Phone: 832-224-6901
E-mail: steven.m.duble@gmail.com
Practice Area(s): Commercial Litigation & Fiduciary/Legal Malpractice

Ashlee E. Dunham
The Amaro Law Firm
2500 E. T.C. Jester Blvd., Suite 525
Houston, Texas 77008
Phone: 832-398-5579
E-Mail: Ashlee Dunham
Practice Area(s): Personal Injury; Motor and Commercial Vehicle Accidents; First-Party Insurance; Mass Tort; Traumatic Brain Injury

Ian Finch
Fourteenth Court of Appeals
301 Fannin, Room 245
Houston, Texas 7700e
Phone: 713-274-2830
E-Mail: ifinch@txcourts.gov
Practice Area(s): Appellate Law

Paul Franzetti
______
440 Louisiana St., Ste 900
Houston, Texas 77002
Phone: _____
E-Mail: pfranzetti@outlook.com
Practice Area(s): _____

Brooke Granger
______
700 Louisiana St. Ste. 3000
Houston, Texas 77002
Phone: _____
E-Mail: brooke.granger@bakermckenzie.com
Practice Area(s): _____

Allison Griswold
______
1725 Main St #1907
Houston, Texas 77002
Phone: _____
E-Mail: angriswold@gmail.com
Practice Area(s): _____

Samuel Gutierres
Samuel Gutierres, Attorney at Law
Phone: 713-524-2642
E-Mail:samgutierres@sbcglobal.net
Practice Area(s): Family Law, Estate Planning, Probate

Katherine Harrington
Gardere Wynne Sewell
1000 Louisiana, Suite 200
Houston, Texas 77002
Phone: 713-276-5098
E-Mail: kharrington@gardere.com
Practice Area(s): _____

Mitchell Katine
Katine & Nechman, LLP
1834 Southmore Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77004
Phone: 713-808-1000
E-Mail:mkatine@lawkn.com
Practice Area(s): Homeowner Association Disputes

Hon. Steven Kirkland
Harris County 334th District Court
201 Caroline, 14th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
Phone: 832-927-1825

Hon. James Kovach
______
201 Caroline, _____th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
Phone: _____
E-Mail: jim@kovachlaw.net
Practice Area(s): _____