Stonewall Law Association of Greater Houston

Houston's Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Transgender, and Ally Bar Association

header photo

Search our directory below to find active members of SLAGH and their practice areas.

Melissa Botting
Law Office of Melissa A. Botting
1414 S. Friendswood Drive
Friendswood, Texas 77546-4831
Phone: 281 992 7600
E-Mail: mabotting@mindspring.com
Practice Area(s): Bankruptcy


Andrew Chu
Craft Chu PLLC
1445 North Loop West, Ste. 840
Houston, Texas 77008
Phone: 713-802-9144
E-Mail: achu@craftchu.com
Practice Area(s): Patents, Trademark, Copyright

Daney De La O
De La O Law Firm
Phone: 832-741-4615
E-Mail: delaolawfirm@gmail.com
Practice Area(s): Landlord/Tenant Law, Construction Litigation, Criminal, Immigration

Steven M. Duble
Law Office of Steven M. Duble
2803 Greenbriar Street
Houston, Texas 77098
Phone: 832-224-6901
E-mail: steven.m.duble@gmail.com
Practice Area(s): Commercial Litigation & Fiduciary/Legal Malpractice


Ashlee E. Dunham
The Amaro Law Firm
2500 E. T.C. Jester Blvd., Suite 525
Houston, Texas 77008
E-Mail: ashlee@amarolawfirm.com
Practice Area(s): Personal Injury; Motor and Commercial Vehicle Accidents; First-Party Insurance; Mass Tort; Traumatic Brain Injury

Hon. Phyllis Frye
Frye & Associates, PLLC
3315 Mercer Street
Houston, Texas 77027
Phone: 713-227-1717
E-Mail: prfrye@aol.com
Practice Area(s): Criminal Defense and Transgender Rights

David L. Fox, Ph.D.
J.L. Salazar Law Firm

1934 W. Gray Street, Suite 401
Houston, Texas 77019
Phone: 713-528-1200
E-Mail: fox@jlsalazar.com
Practice Area(s): Intellectual Property, Patents, Trademarks, Due Diligence, Evaluations

Christina Gorczynski
First Person Houston
Phone: 832-589-9199
E-Mail: christina@firstpersonhouston.com
Practice Area(s): Organization Growth and Consulting

Samuel Gutierres
Samuel Gutierres, Attorney at Law
Phone: 713-524-2642
E-Mail: samgutierres@sbcglobal.net
Practice Area(s): Family Law, Estate Planning, Probate

Ryan K. Haun
Haun Mena
3006 Brazos Street
Houston, Texas 77006
Phone: 713-781-8600
E-Mail: ryan@haunmena.com
Practice Area(s): Insurance Claim and Personal Injury

Debra Hunt
Moore & Hunt Attorneys, PLLC
P.O. Box 300788
Houston, Texas 77230-0788
Phone: 713-522-4282, ext. 11
E-Mail: debbie@mooreandhunt.com
Practice Area(s): Estate Planning, Probate, and Surrogacy

Mitchell Katine
Katine & Nechman, LLP
1834 Southmore Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77004
Phone: 713-808-1000
E-Mail: mkatine@lawkn.com
Practice Area(s): Homeowner Association Disputes

Hon. Steven Kirkland
City of Houston Legal Department 
900 Bagby Street
Houston, Texas  77002
Phone: 832-372-2888

Eric J. Kirkpatrick
Kirkpatrick Law Office
3100 Timmons Lane, Suite 401
Houston, Texas 77027
Phone: 713-552-1117
E-Mail: eric@erickirkpatricklawfirm.com
Practice Area(s): Securities Litigation, Business Litigation & Personal Injury